anneliihansson

Alla inlägg den 18 september 2012

Av Anne-Lii Hansson Gesar - 18 september 2012 19:27

The best way to learn a language is to actually use it. But it´s quite hard when you don't know anyone who actually talks english. So maybe I should write. Just sometimes. It really helps me to improve my english. Or if there is anyone who would like to give me a call?
When I'm alone at home I speak english with my dogs. It´s great! They listen and they don't correct me. =)

Anyway, I'm writing a book report today. “Bridget Jones´s Diary” It´s hard. Now I remember why I hated school. I just don't have a way with words. I find it hard to express myself.

Feeling a bit awkward putting this in my blog. People will surely correct me, but I don't care.
I will learn with time.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards